Yes, it's possible to make this holiday classic vegan!
Rich in cream and refined sugars, eggnog is a devilish seasonal treat if there ever was one.
Take a pass on the additive-laden store-bought cartons in favour of this healthier version that proves eggnog with no eggs can still leave you in a festive mood. Blended cashews and toasted coconut give the drink its oh-so-good creaminess, while dates infuse the sweetness that good eggnog commands. Find the full recipe here, and prepare to be delighted!